Staff Directory

To see a listing of all staff please click on submit.


Search Results

Kasey Barber
Barber, Kasey
Elementary Special Education Teacher
kfollis@homerschools.net
Profile

Bobbie Bouvier
Bouvier, Bobbie
3rd Grade Teacher
bbouvier@homerschools.net
Profile

Profile image for Angela Burns
Burns, Angela
Elementary Special Education Teacher
aburns@homerschools.net
Profile

Savannah Burridge
Burridge, Savannah
Elementary Administrative Assistant
sburridge@homerschools.net
Profile

Heather Cahill
Cahill, Heather
Lillian Fletcher Elementary Principal
hcahill@homerschools.net
Profile

Jessica Canfield
Canfield, Jessica
1st Grade Teacher
jcanfield@homerschools.net
Profile

Kyla Cross
Cross, Kyla
Elementary Music, HS and MS Choir Teacher
kcross@homerschools.net
Profile

Kim Eishen
Eishen, Kim
2nd Grade Teacher
keishen@homerschools.net
Profile

Michelle Failing
Failing, Michelle
Kindergarten/1st Grade Teacher
mfailing@homerschools.net
Profile

Allison Golembeske
Golembeske, Allison
1st/2nd Grade Teacher
agolembeske@homerschools.net
Profile

Brittany Kittinger
Kittinger, Brittany
3rd Grade Teacher
bkittinger@homerschools.net
Profile

Profile image for Mallori Konkle
Konkle, Mallori
Elementary Art Teacher
mkonkle@homerschools.net
Profile

Nicole Mansfield
Mansfield, Nichole
1st Grade Teacher
nmansfield@homerschools.net
Profile

Andrea McCardell
McCardell, Andrea
Media Clerk
amccardell@homerschools.net
Profile

Brenda McClure
McClure, Brenda
Elementary Special Education Teacher
bmcclure@homerschools.net
Profile

Debbie Minix
Minix, Debbie
1st Grade Teacher
dminix@homerschools.net
Profile

Christi Penza
Penza, Christy
Elementary Behavioral Interventionist
cpenza@homerschools.net
Profile

Cassie Pierce
Pierce, Cassie
4th/5th Grade Online Teacher
cpierce@homerschools.net
Profile

Courtney Poe
Poe, Courtney
2nd/3rd Grade Online Teacher
cpoe@homerschools.net
Profile

Ashley Prueter
Prueter, Ashley
4th Grade Teacher
aprueter@homerschools.net
Profile

Katie Richards
Richards, Katie
2nd Grade Teacher
krichards@homerschools.net
Profile

Michele Sharp
Sharp, Michele
Kindergarten Teacher
msharp@homerschools.net
Profile

Profile image for Kim Turbin
Turbin, Kim
Elementary Physical Education Teacher
kturbin@homerschools.net
Profile

Devin Tyler
Tyler, Deven
4th Grade Teacher
dtyler@homerschools.net
Profile

Lelah Weber
Weber, Lelah
1st Grade Long Term Sub
lweber@homerschools.net
Profile