Student Support Staff

Last Updated: 11/23/2020 8:33 PM

 

Click HERE to Access the Student Support Request Form

 

 

 

K-12 Social Worker

Mrs. Wendy Schutt-Danko, LMSW
wdanko@homerschools.net
517-724-9369, ext. 2136

 

 

 

 

K-12 Mental Health Specialist

Mrs. Bridget Young
byoung@homerschools.net
517-724-9369, ext. 2134

 

 

 

HHS School Counselor

Mrs. Gwenda Kelly
gkelly@homerschools.net
517-724-9369, ext. 1120

 

 

 

K-12 School Nurse

Mrs. Tammie Calhoun, RN
tcalhoun@homerschools.net
517-724-9347

 

 

HMS Student Support Specialist

Mr. Chaz Hopkins
chopkins@homerschools.net
517-724-9369, ext. 2112

 

 

LFE Student Behavior Specialist

Mrs. Alex Scott
ascott@homerschools.net
517-724-9369, ext. 1423