Central Office Administration

Last Updated: 1/20/2021 6:27 PM

Mike Leskowich Superintendent
517-568-4463
mleskowich@homerschools.net

Tammy Tackett - Executive Administrative Assistant
517-568-4463
ttackett@homerschools.net

Amanda Croad - Director of Business Services
517-568-4463 
acroad@homerschools.net

JoEllen O'Keefe - Director of Instructional Services
517-724-9336
 

Kristin Rafferty - Payroll Accountant
517-568-4463
krafferty@homerschools.net

Josh Robinson – Data Processing Administrator
517-724-9343
jrobinson@homerschools.net

Kim Pease – Transportation Supervisor
517-724-9333
kpease@homerschools.net

Charlene Lebron – School Nurse
517-724-9347
clebron@homerschools.net

Tina Tucker – Food Service Director
517-568-4463
ttucker@homerschools.net