Superintendent's Message



The Homer Difference!!!...LIVE

Click below to watch a daily announcement from Superintendent Scott Salow.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Archived "The Homer Difference!!!...LIVE" postings

September 2017                                  October 2017                                     November 2017

Tues, 9/5/17

Wed, 9/6/17

Thurs, 9/7/17

Fri, 9/8/17

Mon, 9/11/17

Tues, 9/12/17

Wed, 9/13/17

Thurs, 9/14/17

Fri, 9/15/17

Mon, 9/18/17

Tues, 9/19/17

Wed, 9/20/17

Thurs, 9/21/17

Fri, 9/22/17

Mon, 9/25/17

Tues, 9/26/17

Wed, 9/27/17

Thurs, 9/28/17

Fri, 9/29/17

Mon, 10/2/17

Tues, 10/3/17

Wed, 10/4/17

Thurs, 10/5/17

Fri, 10/6/2017 HOMECOMING!

Mon, 10/9/17

Tues, 10/10/17

Wed, 10/11/17

Thurs, 10/12/17

Fri, 10/13/17

Mon, 10/16/17

Tues, 10/17/17

Wed, 10/18/17

Thurs, 10/19/17

Fri, 10/20/17

Mon, 10/23/17

Tues, 10/24/17

Wed, 10/25/17

Thurs, 10/26/17

Fri, 10/27/17

Mon, 10/30/17

Tues, 10/31/17

Wed, 11/1/17- No Homer LIVE today

Thurs, 11/2/17 

Fri, 11/3/17

Mon, 11/6/17

Tues, 11/7/17

Wed, 11/8/17 - No Homer LIVE today

Thurs, 11/9/17

Fri, 11/10/17

Mon, 11/13/17

Tues, 11/14/17

Wed, 11/15/17

Thurs, 11/16/17

Fri, 11/17/17

Mon, 11/20/17

Tues, 11/21/17

Wed, 11/22/17

HAPPY THANKSGIVING!!!

Mon, 11/27/17

Tues, 11/28/17

Wed, 11/29/17

Thurs, 11/30/17 - No Homer Live today

 

December 2017 January 2018 February 2018

Fri, 12/1/17

Mon, 12/4/17

Tues, 12/5/17

Wed, 12/6/17

Thurs, 12/7/17

Fri, 12/8/17

Sun, 12/10/17 - LIVE from the North Pole!

Mon, 12/11/17 - No Homer Live today

Tues, 12/12/17

Wed, 12/13/17

Thurs, 12/14/17 - Snow Day! No Homer LIVE today

Fri, 12/15/17

Sun, 12/17/17- LIVE from the North Pole!

Mon, 12/18/17 - No Homer LIVE today

Tues, 12/19/17

Sun, 12/24/17 LIVE from the North Pole!

Sun, 12/31/17 - New Year's Countdown: Top 17!!!

 

Wed, 1/3/18

Thurs., 1/4/18

Fri, 1/5/18

Mon, 1/8/18

Tues, 1/9/18

Wed, 1/10/18

Thurs, 1/11/18

Fri, 1/12/18 - Snow Day!  No Homer Live today

Mon, 1/15/18 

Tues, 1/16/18

Wed, 1/17/18

Thurs, 1/18/18

Fri, 1/19/18

Mon, 1/22/18

Tues, 1/23/18

Wed, 1/24/18

Thurs, 1/25/18

Fri, 1/26/18 - No Homer LIVE today

Mon, 1/29/18

Tues, 1/30/18

Wed, 1/31/18

Thurs, 2/1/18

Thurs, 2/1/18 - LIVE from Bowling!

Fri, 2/2/18

Mon, 2/5/18

Tues, 2/6/18

Wed, 2/7/18

Thurs, 2/8/18

Fri, 2/9/18 - No Homer LIVE today

Mon, 2/12/18

Tues, 2/13/18

Wed, 2/14/18

Thurs, 2/15/18

Fri, 2/16/18

Tues, 2/20/18

Wed, 2/21/18

Thurs, 2/22/18

Fri, 2/23/18

Mon, 2/26/18

Tues, 2/27/18

Wed, 2/28/18

March 2018 April 2018 May 2018

Thurs, 3/1/18

Fri, 3/2/18

Mon, 3/5/18

Tues, 3/6/18

Wed, 3/7/18

Thurs, 3/8/18

Fri, 3/9/18

Mon, 3/12/18

Tues, 3/13/18

Wed, 3/14/18

Thurs, 3/15/18

Fri, 3/16/18

Mon, 3/19/18

Tues, 3/20/18

Wed, 3/21/18

Thurs, 3/22/18

Fri, 3/23/18

Mon, 3/26/18

Tues, 3/27/18

Wed, 3/28/18

Mon, 4/9/18

Tues, 4/10/18

Wed, 4/11/18

Thurs, 4/12/18

Fri, 4/13/18

Mon, 4/16/18

Tues, 4/17/18

Wed, 4/18/18

Thurs, 4/19/18

Fri, 4/20/18 - Live from the Rooftop!

Mon, 4/23/18

Tues, 4/24/18

Wed, 4/25/18

Thurs, 4/26/18

Fri, 4/27/18

Mon, 4/30/18

Tues, 5/1/18

Wed, 5/2/18

Thurs, 5/3/18

Fri, 5/4/18

Mon, 5/7/18

Tues, 5/8/18

Wed, 5/9/18

Thurs, 5/10/18

Fri, 5/11/18

Mon, 5/14/18

Tues, 5/15/18

Wed, 5/16/18

Thurs, 5/17/18

Fri, 5/18/18

Mon, 5/21/18

Tues, 5/22/18

Wed, 5/23/18

Thurs, 5/24/18

Fri, 5/25/18

Tues, 5/29/18

Wed, 5/30/18

Thurs, 5/31/18

June 2018    

Fri, 6/1/18

Mon, 6/4/18 - No Homer LIVE today

Tues, 6/5/18

Wed, 6/6/18

Thur, 6/7/18

Fri, 6/8/18

Mon, 6/11/18

Tues, 6/12/18

Wed, 6/13/18 - LAST Day of School!

   

 

 




6/13/2018


Archived Messages