Central Office Administration

Scott Salow - Superintendent
517-568-4463
ssalow@homerschools.net

Darcy Wrona - Executive Administrative Assistant
517-568-4463
dwrona@homerschools.net

Julie Waterbury - Director of Business Services
517-568-4463 
jwaterbury@homerschools.net

Amanda Croad - Payroll Accountant
517-568-4463
acroad@homerschools.net

Angala Miller – Data Processing Administrator
517-724-9343
amiller@homerschools.net

Marsha Eldred – Transportation Supervisor
517-724-9333
meldred@homerschools.net

Tammie Calhoun – School Nurse
517-724-9347
tcalhoun@homerschools.net

Tina Tucker – Food Service Director
517-568-4463
ttucker@homerschools.net