Central Office Administration

Scott Salow - Superintendent
517.568.4463
ssalow@homerschools.net

Martha Robinson - Administrative Assistant
517.568.4463
mrobinson@homerschools.net

Julie Waterbury - Business Manager
517.724.9332 
jwaterbury@homerschools.net

Kathy Grundemann - Payroll/Benefits Manager
517.724.9330
kgrundemann@homerschools.net

Angala Miller – Data Processing Administrator
517-724-9343
amiller@homerschools.net

Marsha Eldred – Transportation Supervisor
517-724-9333
meldred@homerschools.net

Tammie Calhoun – School Nurse
517-724-9347
tcalhoun@homerschools.net

Gerri Craddock – Food Service Director
517-724-9341
gcraddock@homerschools.net